Han Solo being a ninja and other stuff

IMG_6253
Han Solo (and some books.)

This is a photo of Han Solo being a ninja. It isn’t legit but consider it. He looks good in that one though.

I HAVE NOTHING INTERESTING TO SHARE  except Han being a cool-ass ninja. Or maybe that doesn’t sound interesting…

What else do I have on my plate?

  1. I am obsessed at Neil Hilborn’s album: Northbound
  2. I LOVE IMANI CEZANNE’S POEM: Heels
  3. I want the rainy days to come AS IN RIGHT NOW.
  4. I spend a lot of time with Luke (yes, my piano has a name)
  5. I write (obviously) about things that’s happening right now. (That is no surprise)
  6. I love Christian’s blog.
  7. I am thinking whether I should join Applica’s team or not
  8. I love Jane Austen’s  books
  9. I LOVE THE LEGO CHARACTER ENCYCLOPEDIAS. YES
  10. and last, I am planning to watch lots of movies about Sci-Fi and other stuff.

Hm, I think that’s all I have this week. Ciao.

Leave a Reply

