Pianos

meet luke, my piano. yes. luke as in luke castellan.
meet luke, my piano. yes. luke as in luke castellan.

I am absolutely exhilarated by the thought of pianos. Grand pianos, electric, upright, and all the likes. They’re all gorgeous. I don’t mean it exactly by its appearance just because it’s black and white and that it’s a really good color combination but just to the mere fact that the presence of this instrument makes me feel feel good about myself.

Since I was 4, I’ve had an obsession with pianos (and violins too!). I grew up listening to Norah Jones and David Foster. Yep. I still am obsessed even now. Pop is an-okay genre but nothing else more replaces to the fact how lively and gorgeous pianos can sound. They’re all gorgeous and I’m quite sad to the fact that this is underrated because all we ever listen to is to mainstream music. I have no problem with that but it’ll be good to at least appreciate the hidden gems in this modernized world.

One thought on “Pianos

Leave a Reply

