Lately

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Some of the things I did in a span of 2 weeks.

Others:

  1. I’ve been listening to Curtismith’s music lately. Cool stuff.
  2. I have severe writer’s block. I cannot finish my essay on millennials. (Yes, the secret essay are about millenials).
  3. Projects are coming! That’s why I’m quite idle here.
  4. Things I Learned skins are changing. Hell yesssssss. And;
  5. I’ve been practicing Two Steps From Hell’s Heart of Courage (on piano).
Leave a Reply

