Before I “Leave”


orig

Hello, hello, hello!

I am writing here just to let you know that I might be off because of the upcoming projects that I have yet to do. Summer is still around the block (for me, at least) and I’ve still got time to do more projects. However, this does not mean that my frequency of posts will be increased due to travelling and projects (as stated below). (Apologies in advance as well; my writers’ block has been growing lately). But fear not, I’ll give you clues what they might be.

  • A poetry collection
    • I haven’t written this one yet because it happens to be an experiment I will be doing next month, June! If it is successful, I will be releasing it by July or August.
  • A zine
    • Ampersand is currently making a zine called Out and About. It is about the LGBTQ+’s voices and everything that concerns with it. The call for submissions is up until June 3, 2017, 11:59 PM PST.
  • A permanent art exhibit in Green Sun
    • Two of my artworks (How To Get Away With Fainting and Attempt #4) will be exhibited in the Green Sun Hotel‘s permanent Corridor Gallery exhibit. Visit the hotel and check out my works and of my fellow artists as well!
  • Model UN (most likely)
    • Well, I think have two more months left for my summer vacation but nah, who knows? I haven’t settled yet.
  • and a photo walk
    • I haven’t done a photo walk for a while now. I will be leaving the city to take shots from different places and see what I could come up with.

That’s all that I have for now.

I will be back here as soon as I can!

Leave a Reply

